1st March 2019 – CHANCE WEEKEND out now!

Big thanks so far to everyone who has listened, bought, shared, tweeted, aired on radio and reviewed… it all makes a big difference and I really appreciate all the support you have shown. There are still some physical copies available HERE but you can also now stream it via all your favourite streaming sites, or even right here now…. below this message!

New album ‘Chance Weekend’ available from 1st March 2019!


My new album ‘Chance Weekend’ is available on limited edition of 100 hand stamped and dymo labelled CDs and digital download HERE.

You can also stream it using your favoured streaming sites from March 1st, Pre-save it NOW so it drops in time for breakfast! HERE

In the meantime you can stream the single right HERE!

Chance Weekend was recorded between December 2018 and January 2019 in the cupboard by myself and created by embracing chance and random. Dice rolling, prompt cards, coin toss, field loops, alphabetter boogie, cut-up lyric technique and instinct.


  1. A Picture I Don’t Want To Paint
  2. Little One
  3. Forget Me Not
  4. Tomorrow Sky
  5. Crazy George
  6. Sagro
  7. Like A Bullet
  8. Unknown Hometown
  9. I See Crocodiles
  10. Where Have They Gone?